Barrys Travel Logo
Dublin Office:01-8119883
Cork Office:021-4505390
Fax:021-4509628

Install Flash Player to see these banner images
 

home > Liverpool

Premier League packages for 2016/17 including travel, ticket and Liverpool accommodation (where applicable). If you wish to pay in installments, please contact our office for details on 021-4505390, 80.00 per person deposit secures your place.
 
Liverpool vs West Ham Utd Sun Dec 11 2016
     Pre-Christmas Trip to Liverpool >> €369
 
Liverpool vs Man City Sat Dec 31 2016
     New Years Eve in Liverpool! >> €399
 
Liverpool vs Swansea City Sat Jan 21 2017
     Weekend Trip to Liverpool  >> €399
 
Liverpool vs Chelsea Tue Jan 31 2017
     One night stay and ticket only. No travel included >> €299
 
Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspurs Sat Feb 11 2017
     Weekend Trip with 2 nights hotel and match ticket  >> €369
 
Liverpool vs Arsenal Sat Mar 4 2017
     Hotel Stay and Ticket only. No Travel Included >> €369
   1 left!
 
Liverpool vs Burnley Sun Mar 12 2017
     Weekend Trip to Anfield >> €339
     Two places with Severely Restricted View Tickets >> €289
 
Liverpool vs Everton Sat Apr 1 2017
     Hotel Stay and Ticket only. No Travel Included  >> €399
 
Liverpool vs Bournemouth Wed Apr 5 2017
     Day Trip to Liverpool >> €229
 
Liverpool v Crystal Palace Sat Apr 22 2017
     Three day trip to Anfield >> €399
 
Liverpool v Southampton Sat May 6 2017
     Weekend Trip to Liverpool! >> €399
 
Liverpool vs Middlesbrough Sun May 21 2017
     Weekend Trip with 2 nights hotel and match ticket  >> €399

 

We Specialize in Sports Tours

Let Barrys Travel take the hassle out of your trip - we organize all your tour needs! Our football packages include travel, hotel accommodation and those all important tickets for Manchester United and Liverpool home matches.

With Barrys Travel, you will always be close to the action.

Read more ...

Join our Mailing List
Email:
     
     
Join Us On:
     
Barrys Travel on Facebook   Barrys Travel on Facebook
     
Barrys Travel on Twitter   Barrys Travel on Twitter
 
Commission for Aviation Regulation
Licensed Tour Operator
Number TO223
Failte Ireland
Irish Travel Agents Association
Realex Payments
Payment by Visa, Mastercard, Laser
About Us   |   Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy   |   Contact Us